LSSU Athletic Hall of Fame 2021 Recipients

Laker Legacies Inducted Into the 2021 LSSU Athletic Hall Of Fame

Since 1999, the Laker Athletic Hall of Fame honors athletes, coaches, and administrators for their successes while at Lake State. This year’s class included: Tom Borrelli, wrestling coach (1986-91); Becky Marquardt-King ’07, women’s basketball; Anthony Pavicic ’07, track & cross country; Megan (LaMothe) Schwab ’09, women’s tennis; and Sean Tallaire ’96, hockey.

Read more about the inductees in the Fall 2020 issue of the Laker Log.